Archive for June 13, 2008

ryan harley, 95% rad

Posted in Uncategorized on June 13, 2008 by Aaron

http://s234.photobucket.com/albums/ee313/hoffmanbikes00/bideos/?action=view&current=MOV05664.flv

“It was like 2am, and there are a bunch of dorm rooms ten-fifteen feet behind the camera, and my bike clanking around was super loud, and I was semi hung over. So yeah, it was pretty weird.”

*This post 100% poached from bmxboard

not so mean streets

Posted in Uncategorized on June 13, 2008 by Aaron

Well, everything didn’t go quite as planned last night. Our team had a knock down drag out with some mountain bikers at the trails and the other team, for the most part, didn’t show. Although I’m kind of bummed it didn’t work out, we’re just not an organized event kind of crowd I guess. We got one good night out of it, and that was awesome; I don’t know if we’ll put work into things like this in the future but thanks to everyone who came out. The edits should be done in about a week and whoever gets best trick will be one hoodie richer. I assume we’re still going to try to get together and vote, I think we have a place for it, Darrell wants to show their old Nome bmx video and my copy of tomorrow we work should be here by then. We can do it through the internet if nobody feels like getting together, just let me know.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.