Archive for December 25, 2008

christmas link

Posted in Uncategorized on December 25, 2008 by Aaron

We just finished the long drive back from Kasilof, I thought I’d throw a link up. We had our Christmas a couple days ago, so I don’t feel like a jerk posting on the 25th. Anyways, my wife posted something really excellent on her blog. I don’t think I’ve ever linked there from here, but having just come back from the place in the photo, it seemed especially relevant. In the past year of riding I’ve tried to be deliberate about really enjoying my surroundings and what we have here in Alaska; There were lots of people there with me and we’re hoping to share that with you as we dig in for this year’s video. Of course, no video can really do the real thing justice, so I hope you’ve all enjoyed your year in bmx, wherever you live.

Merry Christmas (Or whatever other holiday applies to you).

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.