seattle photos

These have been all over facebook already, but I figured a few people probably haven’t seen them. I’ll throw another batch up later maybe. Richard Gregory shot all of these except for the one that he’s in. The site was dead for a long time because I didn’t want to update from an ipod, but I have a computer going now so everything’s good. I have 16 tapes to capture tomorrow, it’s going to be a little crazy.

Lazer fast plant

My personal favorite trick of the trip.

P7121962

Someone call Ian Schwartz and tell him this is how you do a toboggan on street.

P7132088

Nate Delp only rides prefab parks, and does weird pedal combos all day. He is the best.

P7132052

That’s a decent no hander…

Ryan bars

Ryan filling out his barspin quota for the day.

Slade big rail

It was 2 am and we had to light the spot with headlights. I’ve only ever seen Slade turn down one rail and it was Lee Ramsdell’s rail in Nelson.

P7121953

David almost 360d over this and I’m sure Desson is still bugging him about it.

P7121965

Gap to smith, a.k.a. Dom Mach of the day.

P7132086

David did flairs almost every day.

Richard Wall Ride

Richard finding the line behind the rail.

3 Responses to “seattle photos”

  1. Hmmm… of this is what you’re sharing on the ‘net, it makes me wonder what’s going to be in the video. Good luck with the 16 hours of footage. DANG!

  2. david clay Says:

    no way man!! were was i at,thats soooo nice

  3. david clay Says:

    the last one was for richard wall ride

Leave a comment